22 new electronic music releases – Dirty Disco 323

This week i curated 22 new electronic music releases, among them is music from: TSHA, Black Loops, Simon Shaw, Dusky, Manuold, Foals, Pallaspeople, Etur Usheo and many more. Make sure to listen to this weeks episode and the new electronic music releases. This week’s classic from the old box is from DJ Steaw on his very own Rutilance label. More information can be found here. Or check out the official Dirty Disco Spotify playlist here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.