Dirty Disco Podcast

26 electronic dance tracks that bring you summer – Dirty Disco 313

Kono Vidovic July 1, 2019 740 1

share close

This week it’s hot here in Europe. The ventilators are still running on full capacity in the Dirty Disco studio. The weather is not the only thing that brings you heat over the last couple of weeks. In this weeks music podcast i curated 26 electronic dance tracks that bring you summer in 2019.

26 electronic dance music tracks in DIrty Disco 313

26 electronic dance tracks to enjoy summer in it’s fullest.

Before i start off with featuring some of the music i want to stand still for a moment with the fact that last week on the 19th of June one of the most iconic electronic music producers and inventors of the French house sound (the French touch) Philippe ‘Zdar’ Cerboneschi past away at the age of 50. Way to young this music legend left us alone with his music. Philippe was one half of the French house act Cassius, but also responsible for many other music productions under aliases and producing for other artists such as Kanye West, Jay-Z en even the Beastie Boys.

Your music will always be here with us, thank you for making beautiful music and rest in peace Philippe.

Cassius - Dreems, Earth Boys - Mytic Music, Monkey Safari - Hi

Cassius – Dreems

Among this weeks 26 electronic dance music tracks that bring a real summer vibe. Are of course also two tracks coming from the recent released new album ‘Dreems’ by Cassius. In episode 311 i already played you ‘Calliope’ which is also coming from the album. This week i will play you the tracks Vedra and Summer which both bring a real summer vibe.

Earth Boys – Mytic Music

This weeks podcast episode is full with new albums. The next on the list that i would like to give some special attention is the new album by Earth Boys – Mytic Music. This is the 6th studio album by the music producers duo from Brooklyn – New York and includes a few very enjoyable tracks to use this summer in your playlist or DJ sets. This new album is a real summer gift wether you are a Earth Boys fan or not. I will play and feature you: Low Key, Jeff’s Theme, Raining Outside and Canal St. Blues.

Monkey Safari – Hi

From the states all the way over to Europe, Germany to be exactly where we can witness the music duo Monkey Safari releasing a new album called ‘Hi’ on the Hommage label. Sven and Lars (Monkey Safari) have been taking some time to work on this album, to create an organic relaxed feel. The new album is full of deep energetic and positive tracks that really define a deep house summer. Expect deep dreamy vocals, uplifting pads and synths. Both the track that i will be playing for you in this podcast have that organic deep energetic feel that brings you a psoitive summer feeling. I will play you ‘Walls’ and the main title track of the album ‘Hi’.

Next to these featured albums there is much more summer vibed music included in this episode. In total i will play you 26 electronic dance music tracks who all are defining summer. Make sure to add them to your playlist or follow my Dirty Disco Spotify playlist here. Buy the tracks and add them to your collection to use in your sets as a DJ. Feel free to make use of the listed tracks here below in the weekly track-list.

Mixcloud Select Logo - Dirty DiscoMixcloud Select.

Recently a talk a lot about the Mixcloud Select platform in my shows. In this episode and blog-post you can read more about this. Do not forget to subscribe and  support me and the music directly with your monthly select membership. This will give you extra benefits such as:

  • Upfront track-lists
  • Offline listening
  • Exclusive member only shows
  • Specials
  • anything else you need and i can help you with 😉

Mixcloud Select Exclusive Badge

Track-list Dirty Disco 313.

Dabeull & Jordan Lee – Last Night
Earth Boys – Low Key
Earth Boys – Jeff’s Theme
Holy Ghost! – Epton on Broadway Pt 2
Holy Ghost! – One For Pete
Cassius – Vedra
Dabeull – Day & Night (Ft Holybrune)
Yacht – (Downtown) Dancing
Mark E – Shake
Jacques Renault – I’ll Treat You Right
Monkey Safari – Walls
R.O.S.H. – Boiler Form
Monkey Safari – HI
Earth Boys – Raining Outside
Max Telaer – Impossible Things (Habibi Grooves Remix)
Max Telaer – Moonlight
Cassius – Summer
Baltra – Supreme
Juan Power – Crescendo
Ivaylo – Dyp Peder
Tender Games – Movin’ (Black Loops Remix)
Matthieu Faubourg – Fragrance
Matthieu Faubourg – Too Strong
Earth Boys – Canal St. Blues
Louf – Cursor
Nachtbraker – Flambo (Central Remix)

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: .

Download now: 26 electronic dance tracks that bring you summer – Dirty Disco 313

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading