#336 Electronic Music Podcast | End-game, welcome 2020 including personal message | Lauer | Claude | Hammer | Les Rita Mitsouko | Folamour and more music.

Kono Vidovic December 30, 2019 556 6 5

share close

Here is the last electronic music podcast episode of 2019, where we take a look at a wonderful year and looking forward to even a better 2020 and new decade. This episode is recorded on the 30th of december 2019 and may be the first thing you hear on the new year. This just depends on when you listen to the episode. Not only i included a lot of dope new music, but also a personal inspirational message for you for 2020.

Electronic Music Podcast #336.

First of all i would like to use this moment to say thank you to all of you who have been supporting Dirty Disco. Whether it was by listening and being here with me every time or making a donation and or subscribing as a select subscriber on Mixcloud. You are all a part of the Dirty Disco electronic music podcast movement and the pleasure is all mine to serve you with new electronic music week in, week out. 

I’m very much looking forward to keep doing what i do in the next year, bringing you fresh new music straight from the music scene, to inspire you with as a music lover and or music professional. 

In this last of 2019 podcast episode we are going to listen to new music from Claude and his new All Night vol 2 album. A couple of tracks from the Dos Attack Presents International Space Melodies V.A. album compilation on Riverette records. A very dope Disco banger remix by Folamour on Les Rita Mitsouko’s Andy released on Ed Banger Records. Jac The Disco with his new Cosmic Matter EP. DJ Mountain Dad, Sunfleur with dreamy deep house which is also in my latest Deep House Dreams mix session part 10 that i uploaded last week to YouTube.

And of course music more great new music to close 2019 with. 

Feel free to use the tracklisting below to find the tracks you like so you can buy / download or stream these releases for yourself. Also make sure to hear my personal message to you for 2020 in this episode.

For now thank you for your support, enjoy listening and have a wonderful 2020 where we are going to make our dreams true and be the change we want to be!

#336 Tracklisting.

  1. Lauer – Body Chck
  2. Les Rita Mitsouko – Andy (Folamour’s Italo Remix)
  3. Claude – Whisky Sour
  4. Claude – Moonshape
  5. Jac The Disco – Cosmic Matter
  6. Pional – Isaac in Fsharp
  7. Claude – Tickles
  8. Claude – Sweat 2 Sweat
  9. Jacques Renault – I’ll Treat You Right
  10. Billy Cobham & Novecento – Shadow (Coeo Remix)
  11. Billy Cobham & Novecento – Over (Boris Dlugosh & Cassara Remix)
  12. Hammer – Marble Arch
  13. Astro – Astro
  14. Jon Billick – The 405
  15. Jon Billick & Washerman – Captain Crunch (Washerman remix)
  16. Billy Cobham & Novecento – Africa’s Sounds (S.A.M. Remix)
  17. Sunfleur – Vostok 1
  18. DJ Mountain Dad – Piano Dream (Heaven & Earth Mix)
  19. Saturday Night Rush – Groove Me
  20. Map.ache – Fallin (Underground Soul Revival Mix)
  21. Conformal – Juice
  22. SONIKKU & LiZ – Sweat (Dystopian Bath House Remix)

Tagged as: .

Download now: #336 Electronic Music Podcast | End-game, welcome 2020 including personal message | Lauer | Claude | Hammer | Les Rita Mitsouko | Folamour and more music.

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!