Dirty Disco Podcast

Dirty Disco 467: The Pre-Holiday Episode

Kono Vidovic July 18, 2022 325 86 5

share close

Hey everyone! This is the Dirty Disco 467: The Pre-Holiday Episode. As you can tell by the title, this is my last podcast episode before I leave for a 3 week well deserved holiday to France. I will be back on the 15th of august with new shows and new music.

Until then, everybody is able to listen to the previous podcast episodes through the website or any of the other platforms (Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts). Or enjoy the DJ only mixes by signing up on Mixcloud Select or Apple Podcasts for the premium segment of the show.

This week in Dirty Disco 467.

Before I continue I have to offer my apologies for not being able to prepare the show as you are used to. Last week I and for the very first time even I became a victim of the infamous Covid-19 . So I had to improvise a bit, but I think the result is still an interesting show.

This week Dirty Disco is all about saying goodbye for now and giving you some of the best tracks that were released in the past couple of weeks.

You can expect new music from artist like Ewan McVicar who’s dropping an awesome summer festival anthem with his ‘Heather Park EP’, Crackazat delivers another quality soulful house EP with ‘Everybody Talks About It’, Miles G delivers his ‘Smell The Flowers EP’ on Miura Records and last but definitely not least Yannick Roberts which I covered here dropped his ‘I Can’t Hide From Myself EP’ on Freerange.

Your perfect holiday soul companion.

I would love to see you taking Dirty Disco on your holiday as well, so  make sure to subscribe on your favorite podcast platform. And if you’re not able to find Dirty Disco, please let me know so I can make sure it will be available on the platform of your choice in the future.

DJ mixes only.

Remember that you can listen to the podcasts from a multitude of platforms and next to that you can also check out the DJ only mixes  on Mixcloud Select and Apple Podcasts. The DJ only mixes are also included in the Dirty Disco Premium Membership which gives you a lot more benefits like for example: no ads, listen offline, download option and exclusive mixes from myself that will never be released anywhere else.

Most recent music reviews, blog posts and news updates.

In addition to the weekly music shows you can also read a lot about new music, reviews and interesting news and stories from the electronic music scene on the Dirty Disco website. The Dirty Disco online music magazine is also a great place to find the most recent news updates surrounding Electronic Dance Music.

I hope you enjoy this last Dirty Disco show before I go on my summer holiday and I will see you back here on august the 15th with all new shows, new music and interesting artist features.

So that’s it for now, see you in three weeks time! I hope you all have a great summer!

Dirty Disco Music Podcast – The Pre-Holiday Episode Tracklist:

  1. Crackazat – Everybody Talks About It
  2. Lukas Lyrestam – Game Of Politics
  3. Montel Presents Sun Runner – All Day Long
  4. Toolate Groove – Brighter St8 of Mind
  5. Yannick Roberts – I Can’t Hide From Myself
  6. Ewan McVicar – Heather Park
  7. Holo – Rouge
  8. Ricky Razu – Bianco
  9. Jose Dicaro – The Assessment
  10. Neil Chin – Published Poets
  11. Lebedev – Sunny Day
  12. Lebedev – In Da Groove
  13. Gavin – Here We Go
  14. Lukas Lyrestam – A City Can’t Break Your Heart (Bell Towers Remix)
  15. Alex Preston & Mo’Funk – When It Comes To Love
  16. Sunjoi – All You Need
  17. Miles G – Take Me Back
  18. Ewan McVicar – The Nucienda
  19. Orbital – Halycon & On (Logic1000 Mix)
  20. Wax – 800008B
  21. B From E – Still Smoking
  22. Oden & Fatzo – Divin Into Infinity

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: .

Download now: Dirty Disco 467: The Pre-Holiday Episode

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading