Album reviews

Dirty Disco 483: Get Your Groove on With These 23 New Electronic Dance Tunes.

Kono Vidovic December 12, 2022 201 12 5

share close

Welcome to episode 483 of Dirty Disco, your weekly soundtrack for getting down! This week we’ve got a mix of nu disco, down-tempo beats, deep house and progressive tunes that are sure to keep you moving. Our featured artist this week is Manuel Darquart, with his vibey track “Full Pints, Full Hearts.” Otho & Grag also make an appearance with 2 tracks, their soulful tunes “Holy Funk.” and “Smooth Switch.” As always, we’ve got plenty of upcoming new music from names like Timbhai, Ricky Tinez and Dam Swindle. So sit back, relax and get ready to groove!

Featured tunes.

Dam Swindle is back with the third installment of their critically acclaimed EP series, “Keep On Swindling“. This time around, the music takes on a darker, more intense tone as Dam Swindle delves deeper into a realm of music that can only be described as hypnotic and dreamlike. With a mix of classic house beats and progressive melodies, this music is sure to keep you dancing all night long.

Ricky Tinez brings us a more soulful lo-fi sound with “3-Hr Note,” an infectious track that’s sure to leave a lasting impression on listeners. This music has influences ranging from jazz to soul and will surely get your feet moving. His latest EP will be released on the Rotterdam based Fluid Funk label.

Finally, Waajeed brings us a few jazzy creatively produced and energetic tunes on his latest album “Memoirs Of High-Tech Jazz” , an album that’s sure to get the groove on Tresor Records.

Join us this week for Dirty Disco 483: Get Your Groove on With These 23 New Electronic Dance Tunes! Tune in now and get ready to dance!

This mix is curated and hosted by our resident music expert, DJ Kono Vidovic. So don’t miss out on this amazing music selection and join us now!

Tracklist Dirty Disco 483.

  1. Manuel Darquart – Full Pints, Full Hearts
  2. Ricky Tinez – Ur Digits
  3. Hot Chip – Broken (Jacques Le Cont Mix)
  4. Seriously Sam Feat Cali Kula – Be Your Woman
  5. Javonntte – Beautiful (Instrumental Mix)
  6. Dam Swindle – The Wrap Around (2022 mix)
  7. Timbhai – Party Tonight
  8. Dan Hartman – Instant Replay (Sgt Slick’s Discotizer ReCut)
  9. Otho & Grag – Holy Funk (Blessed Mix)
  10. Otho & Grag – Smooth Switch
  11. Dam Swindle – More Love
  12. Frank Fonema & Ciskoted – Show Me The Way
  13. Art Of Tones & Chatobaron – La Chatte Au Baron
  14. LTC – Joy To My Life (U.K. Version)
  15. Dam Swindle – You
  16. Waajeed – Remember 
  17. Waajeed – Snake Eyes
  18. Lemin – Yours And Mine
  19. Bwi-Bwi – Utopia
  20. Waajeed – The Moment Is Now
  21. Ricky Tinez – The Art
  22. Ricky Tinez – 3-Hr Note
  23. Dam Swindle – 64 Ways Ft Mayer Hawthorne (Nightmares On Wax Remix)

Happy listening!

Hope you enjoyed this episode of Dirty Disco! Be sure to check back next week for more music from around the world. Thank you for listening to Dirty Disco and keep grooving.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: , , , .

Download now: Dirty Disco 483: Get Your Groove on With These 23 New Electronic Dance Tunes.

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading