Dirty Disco 491 – New Music and Exclusive Tracks.

Kono Vidovic February 5, 2023 372 15 5

share close

This week on Dirty Disco 491, we have exclusive new music from some of the biggest names in electronic music. Soul Clap Records is celebrating its 11th anniversary with a remix compilation album, and we’re playing some of the best tracks from it. We’ve also got new music from Turbojazz, Xavier Alston, Jack York, Kornum, Yonatan Rukhman, and Dumarek. So sit back, relax, and get ready to dance to the newest beats in electronic music!

Celebrate 11 Years of Soul Clap Records and Enjoy the Best in New Electronic Music from Johannes Albert, Tour-Maubourg, Turbojazz, Xavier Alston, Jack York, Kornum, Yonatan Rukhman, Dumarek & more.

This week, electronic music fans have more than enough to get excited about. Johannes Albert and Tour-Maubourg have each released absolutely stunning albums that showcase the versatility of the genre: from deep loungy vibes to unique arrangements of beats, these two producers have crafted something special and truly captivating. If you’re looking for an invigorating and innovative listening experience, then don’t miss out on the newest releases from these subgenres of electronic music this week.

Soul Clap Records – 11th Anniversary Remix Compilation Album.

11 years ago, Soul Clap Records had humble beginnings in a basement in Boston, though their name is now celebrated around the world. To commemorate this milestone anniversary, they’ve released an 11th remix compilation album full of festive tracks. This week’s curated episode features five tunes from this special edition – so get ready to celebrate 11 years of music history along with Soul Clap Records!

Turbo Jazz – Whateverism.

Music fans, you won’t want to miss the latest release from Turbojazz! His new LP, “Whateverism,” is an absolute must-have for anyone looking to expand their musical horizons. We recently sat down with the artist, discussing his music and writing a full review of the album – and after listening to it ourselves, we can absolutely recommend it. In fact, we’re currently playing a few select tracks from the album here at your favorite radio station. Don’t miss out on this unique and creative piece of work; grab your copy of “Whateverism” today!

Dirty Disco Friends.

Our friends from the studio are definitely a talented bunch! Xavier Alston’s Oliver Nelson remix for Mark Morrison’s label is sure to get people dancing, and Jack York’s new remix of Oded nir’s ‘Power Of The Hair’ will no doubt be tantalizing ears. Kornum’s upbeat track, ‘Anywhere’ has already been turning heads across Scandinavia, while Yonatan Rukhman’s heartfelt remix of Vincent Inc & Sigmund is helping to spread the message of hope in Ukraine. Finally, Dumarek adds his name to the ever-growing roster of great music coming out of Valencia with his release on theBasement Discos.

Our latest blog posts.

Jazz and hip hop artist Alfa Mist has just released two new singles from his upcoming album, Variables. Meanwhile, experimental producer Bart Kuntz’s atmospheric tribute to the iconic Dutch Flood Disaster is making waves across Europe. On vinyl, the renowned Cosmology series continues with their fifth installment of cosmic soundscapes. Lastly, the highly sought-after collaborations between Gerd Janson, Earl Jeffers and Tatyana Jane for remixed Marina Trench’s immensely popular Imperméable en été EP have been unveiled. To finish off a musical journey this week, Mike Nasty releases Jazz Club NYC to tap into the jazzy elements of modern dance music.

A few final words.

This week’s Dirty Disco podcast celebrates 11 years of music-making with Soul Clap Records, as well as the new releases of Turbojazz, Xavier Alston, Jack York, Kornum, Yonatan Rukhman and Dumarek. With an eclectic selection of electronic sounds that range from deep loungy vibes to invigorating beats, Dirty Disco is the perfect place to find your newest favorite tracks. Tune in this week for an hour of fresh and exclusive music from the biggest names in the game, only on Dirty Disco 491!

Dirty Disco 491 Full tracklist:

  1. Johannes Albert – Überläufer
  2. Johannes Albert – Rauschzeit
  3. Tour-Maubourg – Why (Life)
  4. Tour-Maubourg – I Never Will
  5. Underground System – Nmani (Zeynep Erbay Remix)
  6. Nona Hendryx – Keep Funkin (fortheworld) FSQ Remix)
  7. Tour-Maubourg – Paradise
  8. Xavier Alston – Memories (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  9. DJ Psychiatre – Play The Music
  10. Turbojazz – In Love Again (Ft Sean McCabe & Nikki O)
  11. Oded Nir – Power Of The Hair (Jack York Remix)
  12. Brook Gee – Vocal Toxic
  13. Reggie Dokes – Show Me
  14. Tour-Maubourg – Grief
  15. Turbojazz – Stay Balanced (Ft Dave Giles II)
  16. Ancient Deep – Hard To Fall (Liam Mockridge Remix)
  17. Kornum – Anywhere
  18. Vincent Inc & Sigmund – Like In  Heaven (Yonatan Rukhman Remix)
  19. Dumarek & The Real Ridge Forrester – Keep On Making It Hot
  20. Tour-Maubourg – You
  21. Life On Planets – Brotha (Dazzle Drums Stomp Mix)
  22. John Camp Ft Greg – Mistral (Charlie Soul Clap Remix)
  23. Black Loops – Higher (Hugo LX Remix)
  24. Saytek – IYNDUB01 (Live)

Happy listening!  🙂


Dirty Disco Team.

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , .

Download now: Dirty Disco 491 – New Music and Exclusive Tracks.

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!