Album reviews

Dirty Disco episode 479.

Kono Vidovic November 12, 2022 281 18 5

share close

Kono Vidovic hosts a weekly music show that covers the latest in electronic music. Kono is a  self-taught DJ who has been producing and performing electronic music for over 30 years. With his podcasts, he brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the show. He’s also a talented DJ in their own right, and has played at some of the biggest clubs and festivals in the world.

Passionate advocate of the electronic music scene.

In addition to his DJing skills, he is also a passionate advocate of the electronic music scene, and regular contributor to various music blogs and forums. Whether you’re a seasoned veteran of the electronic music scene or a curious newcomer, Kono will help you navigate the sometimes overwhelming world of dance music. So tune in every week for the latest in electronic music, and get ready to move your feet!

The latest episode of Dirty Disco 479 is now available! This week, we’re featuring a two-long mix with tracks from some of the hottest DJs and producers in the scene. I had a blast playing all of these tracks live at our recent mix-session for this episode, and we hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Be sure to check out the podcast for yourself, and stay tuned for future episodes! Thanks for listening.

Dirty Disco 479 tracklist.

  1. Romare – The Fool
  2. Turna & Gillian Mapp – Hold On (Mo Serious Remix)
  3. Flashbaxx – Strangers feat. Kathrin Kempf
  4. Flashbaxx – Brooklyn Love Boat
  5. Athlete Whippet – Dreams Of Being Alone
  6. Kunijuki, Coichi Terada & Sauce81 – Slowdown
  7. Erik Ellmann – Mister Getz
  8. Timbhai – Wawa (And There You Go)
  9. Third AAttempt – Checking You Out 
  10. Tee Mango – Big Houser
  11. Intr0beatz – Let’s Keep It Movin
  12. Jason Hersco – Trompete
  13. Athlete Whippet – Talk About This Love (Aroop Roy Remix)
  14. Andy Ash – Mad Affection
  15. Erik Ellmann – Force Majeure
  16. Currents – Turn Me On
  17. Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon Ft Wiyaala – Senye (Ben Gomori remix)
  18. Ben Gomori – Desperately Seeking Something
  19. Intr0beatz – Piano Cat
  20. Jason Hersco – I Was Young
  21. Fireberg – Bloom (Club Edit)
  22. Ben Gomori – Funkle
  23. Jason Hersco – Flow
  24. Jason Hersco – DOWN
  25. Andy Ash – In The Village

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: , , .

Download now: Dirty Disco episode 479.

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading