• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass Driven
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 102 Mixed & Hosted By Kono Vidovic.


Dirty Disco Radio 102 Mixed & Hosted By Kono Vidovic.

Kono Vidovic January 12, 2015 498

share close

Dirty Disco Radio 102 Mixed & Hosted By Kono Vidovic.

Thanks for tuning in tonight on Deep FM once again, and as usual i uploaded the episode to the website and all other platform, you can find all of our podcast episodes on Mixcloud, Soundcloud and in the Itunes Store Podcast section where you can subscribe to the podcast feed so that you will never miss out on any episode and get the podcast update automatically.

In this weeks episode we are starting of very funky with some Nu Disco groovers, and already after a few real Nu Disco tracks we are going to take you deeper into sound with some proper Deep Discofied House Music tunes, mostly it will be deep an discofied, but you will also hear a variation of funky and jazzy grooves.

Make sure to not miss out the free downloads, you can find them in the track-list below including the links of where to get them. You can also check out out free downloads page for more interesting free downloads. Grab them, make them yours and share the music.

I would also ask you kindly that if you love Dirty Disco you can help me out getting more listeners and spread the positive sound through the world. Tell your friends, share the podcast and website on your social media channels and make Dirty Disco the number 1 podcast for electronic dance music.

I’m also looking for people who want to help with the website, to make it a bigger community, if you like to write about: Music, Dance related news, Art, fashion & lifestyle do not hesitate to contact me through the contact page. Tell me a little bit about you, who you are and where you are from, and I’ll will get back to you as fast as possible. If you want to help out but not with writing but for example with design or website functionality you are also more than welcome to join the Dirty Disco movement.

Dirty Disco Radio Tracklist

  1. DDR Intro
  2. Session Victim – Eo’s Place
  3. Seb Wildblood – Come Into My House
  4. Pharrel – Gust Of Wind (Autograf Remix) (Free Download right here)
  5. Pomo – On My Mind
  6. Dabeull Ft Michael Tee – Give Me Your Heart
  7. Dabeull Ft Michael Tee – Don’t Stop
  8. Cut Slack Ft Ghettohoven – Last Night (OHYEAH Remix) (Free Download right here)
  9. Klaves – Oh No
  10. Klaves – YYY (Free Download right here)
  11. Nicholas – J.U.N.E.
  12. Ishmael – Ashbury Roll
  13. HNNY – Noth…
  14. Session Victim – Never Forget
  15. Harvey Sutherland – Oscillate
  16. Max Graef & Andy Hart – Jungle (Nachtbraker Remix)
  17. Doc Daneeka Ft Seven Davis Jr – Together
  18. Ishmael – Takoma
  19. Coeo – Be
  20. Kyodai – So Special
  21. Shaun Escoffery – Day’s Like This (Spinna & Ticklah Club Mix)
  22. Klaves – People
  23. Bodhi – Truth
  24. Montel – Brothers Sisters
  25. DJ Haus – Werk It Gurl
  26. Montel – Got 2 Have You
  27. DDR Outro

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading