• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass Driven
  • keyboard_arrow_right Deep
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 111, Hosted By Kono Vidovic – Guestmix by Joe K.

Bass Driven

Dirty Disco Radio 111, Hosted By Kono Vidovic – Guestmix by Joe K.

Kono Vidovic March 16, 2015 589

share close

Dirty Disco Radio 111.

Welcome to tonight’s episode of Dirty Disco Radio 111, In the first hour expect some disco grooves where the first 30 minutes is pure disco grooves and slowly the disco music will take you deeper. With proper music from Late Nite Tuff Guy, Justin Faust and Phil Weeks we slowly but steady guide you to the 2nd hour where we take you to the exclusive guest mix which will be taken care of by our “So you think you can DJ” contest winner Joe K.

Joe K will take you on his epic journey into his very fine selection of Nu Disco, Deep House and House music. We also went a little more intimate with Joe and asked him a couple of question which you can find here.

Since last week we pimped up our Dirty Disco Radio Youtube Channel, where we from now on will upload the same #dopeness music and tracks that we play in our podcast every week, we will curate some fresh en very good music for you there. Make some playlists for your listening pleasure. Make sure to go there and and Subscribe to our page.

  • Tracklist Dirty Disco Radio 111

  • Late Nite Tuff Guy – Feelin’ Good
  • Late Nite Tuff Guy – Get It Right
  • Late Nite Tuff Guy – Dance Shout
  • Cherokee – Nights Bells
  • Justin Faust – Cuba
  • Phil Weeks – Baila Baila
  • Phil Weeks – Bad Chance Went thru My Mind
  • Corrado Bucci – No One Can Stop Us
  • Homework – Time & Time
  • Andy Hart – Epsilon Girls
  • Sandy Barber – I Think I’ll Do Some Steppin
  • Exclusive Guest Mix By Joe K.

  • The Rhythm (Tontario Remix) – MNEK
  • Time To Be Free (Mark Lower Edit) – Mark Lower, Man of Goodwill
  • Candy Shop (DJ Dmitriy Tsoy Remix) – 50 Cent
  • Love Me Like You Do (Pascal Junior Remix) – Ellie Goulding
  • I Wanna Move With U (Original Mix) – CASSIMM
  • Better World (Matvey Emerson Remix) – Jim Tonique & Patrick Bryze
  • Run Away (Original Mix) – Matvey Emerson
  • White Horse (Deep Mix) – Prokhorov
  • Crush (Kovary Remix) – Deepjack, Mr. Nu feat. Veselina Popova
  • Once Upon A Time (Marlon Hoffstadt, Hrrsn Vocal Mix) – Bjorn Storig
  • I Got A Dream (Original Mix) – Mark Lower
  • Carousel (SNBRN Remix) – Melanie Martinez
  • To Forever (Ivan Slash ABCDEEP Remix) – Rachael Starr

Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go. [powerpress]

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading