• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass Driven
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 112, Hosted By Kono Vidovic – Guestmix by DJ Will McGiven.


Dirty Disco Radio 112, Hosted By Kono Vidovic – Guestmix by DJ Will McGiven.

Kono Vidovic March 23, 2015 560

share close

Dirty Disco Radio 112.

It’s my pleasure to welcome you to a brand new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 112, in this episode things are getting real good and we are doing things a little bit different than you are used from us.
We are starting off with the very exclusive guest mix by DJ and radio host Will McGiven from the UK and also very known from his Cosmic Interlude shows. Will is known for his unique and fine track selection bringing you the most beautiful tracks from the big world of (for most people unknown) Electronic music.

In the second hour i (Kono Vidovic) will be taking things over and take you on a smooth deep ride like you are used from me, i’m topping things of with some pure house bangers and the very new release from Man Without A Clue  – Get Out Of My House which is released from today on Of Unsound Mind Records.

Since the last couple of weeks we pimped up our Dirty Disco Radio Youtube Channel, where we from now on will upload the same #dopeness music and tracks that we play in our podcast every week, we will curate new and very good music for you. there are playlists for your listening entertainment. Make sure to Subscribe to our page.

  • Tracklist Dirty Disco Radio 112

    Dirty Disco Exclusive guest mix by Dj Will McGiven.

  • #12 by APHEX TWIN
  • Barrel of a gun (Underworld remix) by DEPECHE MODE
  • Hade by RASHAD
  • Kite low sw im by M.A BEAT
  • Good Night (2 Addicted Broken beat mix) by DEEP SUITE/MICHAEL ASHE Feat. Darian Crouse.
  • Change the past (Fred P reshape) by FRENCH FRIES
  • Beautiful soul (Anthony Nicholson remix) by CRAIG ALEXANDER
  • Deep Hurt by OCTO OCTA
  • Swinging to the beats by LOS CHARLYS ORCHESTRA
  • Dub tears by GLENN ASTRO
  • Dance with you by IMAANI BROWN

    Kono Vidovic

  • Jad & The Ladyboy – Be My Friend
  • Jad & The Ladyboy – Namibian Gold (Gold Version)
  • Kiko Navarro – Dope High (Vocal Mix)
  • Corrado Bucci – No One Can Stop Us (Turbojazz Remix)
  • Corrado Bucci – It’s Not Over
  • Way Back – Wolf Or Nothing
  • Waze & Odyssey – Feel On Fire
  • Kim Ann Foxman – Open The House (Eli’s Super New Yorky Mix)
  • Man Without A Clue – Get Out Of My House
  • Man Without A Clue – In My Soul

Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go. [powerpress]

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading