• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass Driven
  • keyboard_arrow_right Deep
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 131, Hosted & Mixed By Kono Vidovic Guestmix by DJ Stefano

Bass Driven

Dirty Disco Radio 131, Hosted & Mixed By Kono Vidovic Guestmix by DJ Stefano

Kono Vidovic September 7, 2015 562

share close

Dirty Disco Radio 131.

Here we are again, a new week means a new Dirty Disco Radio 131, in this episode we are going to do things funky, deep and discofied. I’m going to play a lot of dope tracks by: Buzz Compass, Cool Cake, Late Nite Tuff Guy, Art Of Tones, Jacques Renault, Kraak & Smaak and a lot more….

The Soundcloud Discussion.

I’m also discussing the Soundcloud matter and there behavior with copyrighted material and how they treat their subscribers in a wrong way. What is happening to Soundcloud and if you want to join the discussion you are welcome.

The Exclusive Guestmix.DJ Stefano - DeepFM Dirty Disco Radio

In the Exclusive Guest mix tonight i invited the Dutch DJ and music programmer at www.deep.fm DJ Stefano for doing the guestmix, expect some funky deep disco vibes in a amazing track selection from him.

Follow him here.

Dj Stefano on Soundcloud.
Dj Stefano in Mixcloud

And a big shout-out to Ronald Walgreen a.k.a. Cosmo 3000 and his Macbike CSO Posse.

How To Make A Podcast.

I’m very curious on your thoughts on my “How To Make A Podcast” Article, in this article I’m talking about the basics on podcasting things that you need to get you started making and creating your own podcast. Podcasting is becoming the next big thing. If there is interest in the article i will write more article on the podcasting subject.

Ian also released his latest mixtape “FunkySexyCoolDeep” Volume 3 where he selected and mixed 12 beautiful tracks.

As you can see more than enough reasons to tune in on this episode.

Since the last couple of weeks we pimped up our Dirty Disco Radio Youtube Channel, where we from now on will upload the same #dopeness music and tracks that we play in our podcast every week, we will curate new and very good music for you. there are play lists for your listening entertainment. Make sure to Subscribe to our page.

Tracklist / Playlist – Dirty Disco Radio 131

  • Cool Cake – Sunny Day
  • Vanilla – Shutterbug
  • Late Nite Tuff Guy – Hands Up In The Air
  • Gayana – Since The Night (Buzz Compass Remix)
  • Art Of Tones Ft Laetitia – Don’t Need No More
  • S3A – Deep Mood Act 3
  • S3A – Simple Fuel
  • Cassio Kohl – Hear Me
  • Lukas – White Linen Suit
  • FunkinEven – F’s Diss
  • Thrilogy – Hold Me In Your Arms
  • Jacques Renault – Redlight Rubber (Ft Redlight Radio)Gastmix Stefano
  • Blank & Jones – Time & Space (Charles Webster Spacetime Mix)
  • Mousse T. & Lovebirds – Close to You
  • Eagles & Butterflies – Lost In A Dream (Larse Remix)
  • Faze Action – Magic Touch (Paradise ’89 House Mix)
  • Julius Papp – Kosmosis
  • Guti – Rompe Corazones (Charles Webster’s Heartbreaking Mix)
  • Kiloo & Phonique – The Passion (Manuel Tur & Dplay Remix)
  • Kraak & Smaak – Seb’s Party
  • Cari Golden & Bambook & Mennie – No Reason
  • Tim Deluxe – Tryin’ Find A Way 

If you listen to us through the Itunes store please support us by giving the show a rating (by Clicking on the stars) and leave a little review about Dirty Disco, this way you will help us rank higher in the Itunes podcast charts. We would very much appreciate this from you.

Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading