• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Artist
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 168 – Adrian Hardy Takeover!


Dirty Disco Radio 168 – Adrian Hardy Takeover!

Kono Vidovic May 30, 2016 636

share close

Dirty Disco Radio 168 – Adrian Hardy Takeover.

In Dirty Disco Radio 168 we did something different and have an exclusive premiere for you, this will be the first ever Dirty Disco Radio Takeover, which means that a guest DJ is taking over the complete episode with a full two hour DJ mix, instead of doing a guest-mix in the second half of the show. For this first takeover it is my please to present to you Philadelphia’s finest DJ Adrian Hardy! You might know him from his gigs at the Ultra Music Festival, or from from one of the most promising nightclubs in Atlantic City the Premiere Nightclub, where he is the VIP manager. Next to that Adrian is also the Co-founder of the #1 website for the modern man www.deviousgentlemen.com.

dirty disco radio 168

And last but not least you can find him playing at the Stratus Rooftop in Philadelphia every Thursday and enjoy his versatile laidback sound.

If you loved the sounds in this episode, feel free to find Adrian Hardy on his socials and hit him up if you are ever around.

Adrian Hardy on Soundcloud.

Adrian Hardy on Facebook.

Twitter & Instagram

Tracklist / Playlist – Dirty Disco Radio 168

  1. SG Lewis – No Less (feat. Louis Mattrs)
  2. Yellowlunarhuman (pomo) – Nosleeeep
  3. Snakehips – Days With You (Fwdslxsh Remix)
  4. Jaheim – Put That Woman First – Calibre Vocal Mix
  5. Tortured Soul – We Like Tequila
  6. folk og revere – fotihouse
  7. Max De Castro – Pra Voce Lembrar (DJ Patife Remix)
  8. G-Unit – Wanna Get To Know You (Instrumental)
  9. Emapea – Good Old Days
  10. Jessie Ware – Champagne Kisses (Darius Remix)
  11. Lianne La Havas – Green & Gold (Darius Remix)
  12. SG Lewis – Shivers (feat. JP Cooper)
  13. Anderson .Paak (prod by pomo) – Am I Wrong (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
  14. Justin Timberlake Take Back The Night X Mix Party Break
  15. Justin_Timberlake-Take_Back_The_Night_(Rightside & Mark Di Meo Remix)
  16. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Shaun Frank Remix)
  17. Dusky – Skin Deep (Original Mix)
  18. Chocolate Puma – I Could Be Wrong (Original Mix)
  19. Disclosure – Omen
  20. Dan Bravo – Life’s Too Short (Nick Benet Remix)
  21. Golf Clap – On To You (Original Mix)
  22. Kojo Akusa – Hey (Da Capo’s Dub Touch)
  23. The Layabouts Feat Portia Monique – Colors of Love DrumeticBoyz Remix
  24. Disclosure, Lorde – Magnets (Disclosure V.I.P.)
  25. Gayana – Since The Night (Buzz Compass Remix)
  26. Wattie Green – Back Up
  27. Miguel Migs – This Feelin (feat Andy Allo)
  28. Disco Kool – Inside My Love
  29. Claes Rosen – Daydreaming
  30. Golf Clap & Sebb Junior – Something That You Feel
  31. Robert Feelgood & Miss Sugaware – There Are So Many People (Original Mix)
  32. Stanton Warriors – Loving Me Wrong (Original Mix)
  33. Prince – 1999
  34. Prince – Kiss


If you listen to us through the Itunes store please support us by giving the show a rating (by Clicking on the stars) and leave a little review about Dirty Disco, this way you will help us rank higher in the Itunes podcast charts. We would very much appreciate this from you.

Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading