• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Deep
  • keyboard_arrow_right Deep House
  • keyboard_arrow_right 2 Hours of Nonstop Electronic Dance Music in – Dirty Disco Radio 174


2 Hours of Nonstop Electronic Dance Music in – Dirty Disco Radio 174

Kono Vidovic July 11, 2016 556

share close

Dirty Disco Radio 174

In this weeks episode Dirty Disco Radio 174 once again, i selected a bunch of new and dope tracks, after being away for a couple of months Ten Walls is back with a new EP on his very brand new Runemark record label called Italo EP. Man Without A Clue who is currently coming up strong and working very hard for it, has a new release on his Clueless Music label which is a real party disco banger!

Next to all the dope music i’m currently looking into the options to make Dirty Disco Radio a bit of profitable, and I’m inviting you to join me and help me thinking here. As you can imagine making a radio show / podcast brings a few costs with it, and right now there is no revenue model attached on the show, these 174 episodes i made so far every week, are made with passion en completely free. Nevertheless all that time, i have costs like, hosting, music, equiptment that needs to me maintained, so the big question is slowly starting to rise, can i keep this up any longer now that other priorities start to take a lot of time from me. I figured that i can only keep doing this if there comes a bit of revenue back to my side.

So share your ideas on how you think, what the best way to walk for me in this is?

Also make sure to check out the latest FunkySexyCoolDeep Volume 5.

Tracklist / Playlist – Dirty Disco Radio 174

Crayon – Forgetting Myself
Crayon – Flee (Ft Ann Shirley)
Om Unit – Friend of Day
Om Unit – What It Is
Prime Chops – Prime Chops
Classixx – The Dissolve (Ft Isles)
Classixx – Eyes on Me (Ft Harriet Brown)
Classixx – Faraway Reach
Hayden James – Just A Lover
Classixx – Grecian Summer
Gonno & Nick Hoppner – Spocking Fivers
The New Tower Generation – Eyes Don’t Lie
Tim Toh & Ranavalona – All I See (Jimpster Remix)
Danvers – Terrell
Danvers – Croma
Danvers – The Fix
Luv Jam & Jimpster – We Play Pads
Gonno & Nick Hoppner – As Above, So Below
Kink – Roads
Ian Pooley – What’s Your Number (Mathias Show-B Schober Remix)
Ten Walls – Italo
Lindstrom – Closing Shot
Lee Foss – Ft Camille Safiya – The Gift (Sonny Fodera Remix)
Man Without A Clue – For You

If you listen to us through the Itunes store please support us by giving the show a rating (by Clicking on the stars) and leave a little review about Dirty Disco, this way you will help us rank higher in the Itunes podcast charts. We would very much appreciate this from you.

Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading