• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Chillout
  • keyboard_arrow_right Deep
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Summer Vibes – Dirty Disco Radio 176


Dirty Summer Vibes – Dirty Disco Radio 176

Kono Vidovic July 25, 2016 550

share close

Dirty Disco Radio 176

Just like last week we are still celebrating summer in this new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 176, that’s why i called it Dirty Summer Vibes as you know i like to play that dirty deep house music. In this episode I’m playing the new remixes album from Jacques Renault, the brand new EP3 from Letherette which came out on Wulfmusic, a new release on the Heist Recordings label from Amsterdam, The Netherlands by Nachtbraker which is called Pollo Con Pollo, what actually means “chicken with chicken” So if you love chicken this EP is definately something you could relate to 😉

Next to all of this i have Tony Lionni on the 20 Years of Freerange Records part 2 compilation, Crackazat on Zrecords, Music from the Aus music label, and the new main title track from the new Bamboo EP by Laurence Guy.

Like always, the tracklist is posted below, under the tracks you can find links that will lead you to the store (mostly the Itunes store) where you can buy and support the artist if you find a track that you really like. Just click on the links. Now it’s time to pour in another drink, turn up the volume and enjoy Dirty Summer Vibes in Dirty Disco Radio 176.

Playlist – Dirty Disco Radio 176

Letherette – Maybe
Letherette – Suzette
Letherette – Feel All
Letherette – Ruffamuss
Letherette – On Video
Soulwax Ft Chloe Sevigny – Heaven Scent
Letherette – Sweeter
Nachtbraker – Intermezzlow
Samo DJ – Hollabackbol
Letherette – Langsette
Jesse Futerman – Jesse is A Gambler (Jacques Renault Edit)
The Black Madonna – Stay
Henry Rodrick – Into The Sunshine (Jacques Renault Edit)
The Black Madonna – Venus Requiem
Nachtbraker – Gotta Act To React (Float mix)
HNNY – Hotline Riddim (Jacques Renault Edit)
Crackazat – Crystal Eyes
Nachtbraker – Pollo Con Pollo
S3A – Antois Benime (Austral Parc)
Fulbert – Full Time House (Jacques Renault Edit)
Tony Lionni – Woman
Will Berridge – I’m The Jacques (Jacques Renault Edit)
Outboxx – Denim Shorts Dream (Jacques Renault Edit)
Laurence Guy – Bamboo
Son of Sound – Violent Violet (Jacques Renault Edit)
Crackazat – What You’re Feeling
Freedom – Seven 50 Stalkers Closer (Jacques Renault Edit)
Crackazat – Universal Love
Marquis Hawkes – No Rush

Itunes Podcasts.

If you listen to us through the Itunes store please support us by giving the show a rating (by Clicking on the stars) and leave a little review about Dirty Disco, this way you will help us rank higher in the Itunes podcast charts. We would very much appreciate this from you.

Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading