• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 188, Hosted & Mixed by Kono Vidovic.

Dirty Disco Radio 188, Hosted & Mixed by Kono Vidovic.

Kono Vidovic October 17, 2016 24

share close

First of all, welcome to a new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 188. Last week i stumbled upon some fresh tracks and made another dope selection for you, containing music from Soul Clap – Soul Clap, that is their latest album release, which is very dope to listen to. On the album they collaborated with a lot of artist. Next to that I’m playing the newest EP by Dennis Ramoon – The Beat Don’t Stop. And as you can see in the track list here below a lot more dope music to listen to.

Mental Health.

Another thing i want to point out, is the strong written article by Ian Skeavington on “Mental Health” Ian Wrote also wrote an article last year on the subject, referring to it as the Elephant in the Rom. This year Ian is back with another masterpiece and very well written article on Mental Health, which you can find here. Ian especially talks about how social media and other smart technologies are influencing us in our daily lives. A lot of people suffer from Mental Health problem’s even more than years ago. And nowaday’s a lot of people don’t know ot admit that they are suffering from depressions or other related problems.

Let’s start a discussion on it, and leave your thoughts on the subject in the comment section just down below the article.

Dirty Disco Radio 188 Track-list.

Youandewan – 4D Anxiety
Dune – Leos
Dune – Smile Together
Youandewan – Time To Leave
Nicolas Jaar – Why Didn’t You Save Me
Image Man – More
Darko Kustura – Messier Object
Lump – U Talkin
Soul Clap Ft Ntem & Hazmat Talkbox – Synthesizer Girlfriend
Soul Clap Ft Nick Monaco & Billt “Bass” Nelson – Future 4 Love
Mat Chiavaroli – Breakfast At Mat’s Bar
Nachtbraker – Bronco
Soul Of Hex – Body Shine
Soul Clap – The Hourchild Introduces
Soul Clap Ft Phill Celeste – Timespent
Outboxx Ft Naomi Jeremy – Rumours (Andres Remix)
Outboxx Ft Naomi Jeremy – So Strong
Soul Clap Ft Nona Hendryx – Shine
Lump – A Promise
Moderat – Eating Hooks (NGHT DRPS Remix)
Dennis Ramoon – The Beat Don’t Stop (Mike Newman Remix)
Dennis Ramoon – Lose Control
Adesse Versions – Radio Rahman
Frances – Don’t Worry About Me (T. Williams Remix)

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading