• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 189, Hosted & Mixed by Kono Vidovic.

Dirty Disco Radio 189, Hosted & Mixed by Kono Vidovic.

Kono Vidovic October 31, 2016 50

share close

Welcome to Dirty Disco radio 189, first of all my apologies for my absence last week. The day before i record a new episode i had to much fun, and therefor wasn’t able to record a new DDR for you guys. On that day, which was the last day of the Amsterdam Dance Event (Sunday) I met a lot of nice people. Ian Hardy came to Amsterdam which i never met in real life until now. 😉 Ian is a great guy it was a real pleasure to meet him. Next to Ian, also Adrian Hardy came out to check the ADE with his girlfriend Sarah. It was a real pleasure to meet them, we had good fun and finally went to the “Under The Radar” even which was being held in the Escape with DJ’s like” Roger Sanchez, Man Without A Clue, Tough Love, Harry Romero and more…

The party was a real treat and we had a lot of fun.

Please make sure tot check out the tracklist, to see what’s going on in this episode, there is lot of dope new deep and atmospheric music in it. I hope you like it, hit me up on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Feel free to share this post with the buttons on the right side of this page.

A big thanks to Peter Craine for making a donation for DDR, we definitively appreciate it and can use a donation like that. As you might know DDR has monthly fees and no revenue model attached. So if you like what we do here, and want to contribute, please make a small donation by going to the bottom of the homepage. Thanks!

Dirty Disco Radio 189 Track-list.

DJ Pone – Physical Element
Beesmunt Soundsystem & San Proper – Simcha Riddim (OG Remix)
Contours – Quarkabeb
Olin – From Iceland (Huerco S. Remix)
Romare – Je T’aime
T e l l – In Suspension
Fred P – Lush Life
Kidnap Kid – Brokenhearted
Joyce Muniz – Simple Poetry
Joyce Muniz – Deeper (Ft Human Life)
Boxed In – Forget (George FitzGerald Remix)
Earth Trax & Newborn Jr – Flute Track
Kidnap Kid – Mist
Grandbrothers – Neon (Portable Sunsets Remix)
Uffe – Jump Into
DJ Jeurre – First Hour
Lump – Rain
FaltyDL – Bridge Spot
Marquis Hawkes – Discopuss
Adesse Versions – Explain It
Soul Clap – Ft Nona Hendryx – Shine
Joyce Muniz – Drop in Pressure (Ft Knixx)
Kilo – Bolide
Tom Trago – Good Lies

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading