• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 206 – The Amsterdam Deep House Journey – With Kono Vidovic.

Dirty Disco Radio 206 – The Amsterdam Deep House Journey – With Kono Vidovic.

Kono Vidovic February 27, 2017 33

share close

The middle-tone of this weeks Dirty Disco Radio 206, will be mainly a Deep house vibe, with here and there steps out to that Disco sound with that rolling groove and funkiness. I’m going to play you a couple of new Deep House releases by LK – Imnotfromdetroit a beautiful EP with deep house tracks including a disco groover. Newcomer in the Electronic dance music scene is DJ Heurre. Not so long ago he released his debut EP on the Lobester Theremin label. And now he is back with his Outsider Recourse EP on the All My Thoughts Label. Expect delicious Deep House from this newcomer, and I’m confident that we are going to hear a lot more for this producer.

Some dreamy landscape deephouse by Chaos In The CBD (Oil) and there latest EP ‘Accidental Meetings’ on the IDWT Music label. For an example is the dreamy track ‘North Pole Cafe’ Which takes you to the North Pole Vibes, but without being so cold. 😉 Marquis Hawkes released a new house EP on the AUS Music label. Expect that original house vibes like Marquis only can bring in his style.

To see which tracks, DJ’s and producers made it to this weeks selection. Check out the track-list right here below. If you like Dirty Disco Radio, and would like to contribute and support us on our mission. Than feel free to or make a small donation on our homepage. (Just scroll down a little) Or by sharing Dirty Disco on your social media. By using the buttons on the right side of this page.

Bringing positive vibes worldwide since 2012. 😉

Dirty Disco Radio 206 – Tracklist.

Moire – Jupiter
Joy Orbison – Rite Ov
DJ Heure – Some Time Still
LK – I Know I Know
LK – Hot Sauce
Huerta – Lindos
DJ Heure – Pensively
Huerta – LK Tape Track
LK – Imnotfromdetroit
Chaos In The CBD – United Identities
Les Yeux Orange – Amantes Cosmicos
Huerta – Umbanda
Huerta – Damn Shame (Ft Yooj) (Dub)
Chaos In The CBD – Noth Pole Cafe
Marquis Hawkes – Eivissia
DJ Heure – Outsider Resource
Marquis Hawkes – Zapper Buesky
Rhthm II Rhythm – A Touch Of Jazz (Do It Tonight Mix)
Joy Orbison – Fuerza
Moire – Bootleg (Ft DRS)
Midland – Final Credits

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!