• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 211 – With Kono Vidovic

Dirty Disco Radio 211 – With Kono Vidovic

Kono Vidovic April 3, 2017 48

share close

Thank you for being here with me. First of all i would like to ask you this: If you read this, can you kindly leave a bit of feedback in the comment section, just below this page? The reason why i ask you this. Is because i really have no idea how many people read the post (text) that i write together with the episode. I get a lot of feedback and people reaching out to me through different channels like social media and e-mail. But never really through the podcast episode posts on this website.

Feedback on DDR.

So just to give me a clue on how many people actually read this. Just reply through e-mail. This way i can understand how important these posts are, and i might just upgrade them to better reading material. As by now the focus is mainly on the podcasts.

So now that i have your attention, i can ask you another thing too. I’m looking to expand Dirty Disco Radio with more channels. For an example a Youtube channel, where we can run some interesting home-made movies. Maybe some more interesting blog-posts on the website or maybe a sort of newsletter. I would like to hear your thoughts and ideas on this. What would you like to see or hear through DDR?

Dirty Disco Radio 211.

Let us finally dive into what you came for. The latest episode of Dirty Disco Radio 211. In this radio show broadcast i selected a bunch i various tracks sounding from funky nu disco. To the deeper sound of house and some fresh house beats. Expect some Deephouse music from: Dukwa, Parker Madicine on the Heist Recordings label. Wayne Snow, Moony Me, Rimbaudian and Jesse Futerman with that deep disco sound.

The funky Nu Disco vibe comes mainly from: Louis La Roche, FKJ, Kraak & Smaak and Paradis with their single Recto Verso in the Mall Grab Remix. The Housier side of the show comes from: Eats Everything & Lord Leopard, Kram Kid & Fono, Matthias Zimmermann with Jordan and Roy Davis Jr.

As you see there is enough to listen to. Just sit back. Dim the lights, and enjoy the music.

Dirty Disco Radio 211 – Track list.

Matthias Zimmermann – Lia (Ft Jay-Jay Johanson) (Boyfriend Remix)
Louis La Roche – Atheist Anthem
Louis La Roche – Back to You
Kraak & Smaak Ft Meeka Kates – So Clear
FKJ – Lying Together (Interlude)
Paris Brightledge – Forgive You
Paradis – Recto Verso (Mall Grab Remix)
Louis La Roche – Snstvty
Jesse Futerman – You Are Never Alone (Guraimu Remix)
Jesse Futerman – You Are Never Alone
Wayne Snow – Freedom R.I.P.
Moony Me – Closer (To The Edge) (Lay-Far Remix)
Jesse Futerman – Blinding Lights
Marion Poncet – Slow Menage (Borrowed Identity Remix)
Moony Me – Hello Pretty
Rimbaudian – I Would Do Everything I Did Again and Again
Rimbaudian – She Taught Me How To Love
Wayne Snow – Red Runner
Parker Madicine – Heartbreaker
Eats Everything & Lord Leopard – Song For
Matthias Zimmermann – Jordan (Chambray Remix)
Dukwa – Thoughts (Ft Mar-G)
Karma Kid & Fono – Allison
Roy Davis Jr – I’m Hungry
Dukwa – Fries Friends
Paris Brightledge – Forgive You (Vin Sol Remix)

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading