• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 212 – Deeper than house? – With Kono Vidovic

Dirty Disco Radio 212 – Deeper than house? – With Kono Vidovic

Kono Vidovic April 10, 2017 53

share close

Let me start with thanking everybody for all of those sweet and beautiful birthday wishes yesterday on my 37th birthday. I had a very beautiful day, and for thew first time this year we had a real summertime experience. In this episode of Dirty Disco Radio 212, I’m going to try to keep that beautiful feeling and spread it over to you too. For all of the Jamiroquai fans who are listening to Dirty Disco Radio i have good news. Jamiroquai released a new album called ‘Automaton’ where I’m going to play 3 tracks from.

Also Cuthead has released his ‘Fuck That Shit’ EP on Local Talk Records. Xinobi released his new album ‘On The Quiet’ on the Discotexas label. New music from Danvers on Monologues REcords and Lee Foss. To see which tracks i exactly play in this podcast episode, please check out the track-list right here below on this page.

The main vibe in this episode will be Deep House, with here and there some steps out to a bit more of that synthesizer music and a bit of that funkiness from Jamiroquai.

Members only?

I want to reach out to you as a listener of Dirty Disco Radio, and hear what you ideas on a members only section are? Would you make use of a members only section here on the Dirty Disco website? A place where you can get exclusive access to, and what should be in it? While we are talking on new ideas, how would you feel about a Youtube channel? And what should be on there? Feel free to throw your ideas at me and contact me through Facebook or through e-mail.

Dirty Disco Radio 212 – Track-list.

Cuthead – What Can i Say
Jamiroquai – We Can Do it
Sofa Talk – Bongos, Bleeps, Drums
Lee Foss – Lake Shore Drive
Jamiroquai – Dr Buzz
Jamiroquai – Nights Out In The Jungle
Tell – In Suspension
Danvers – New Records
Aleqs Notal – Echoes
Interplanetary Criminal – Shawty
Ny*Ak & Ian Blevins – K Dance
Jon Sable – My Little Finger
See Other – Peter’s Lament
Xinobi – Morning Fix
Aleqs Notal – This Way
Danvers – My Heat
Cuthead – Get Down
Danvers – Look At You Trip
Cuthead – Potato Express
Lee Foss – Deep Congo
Danvers – Dig Deeper
Cuthead – Fuck That Shit
Phil Weeks – Stick & Move
Mr. G – Low Slung
Xinobi – Searching For

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading