• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 214 – With Kono Vidovic & Spherephonic.

Dirty Disco Radio 214 – With Kono Vidovic & Spherephonic.

Kono Vidovic May 8, 2017 52

share close

After being away for two weeks, I’m back again. I had a little holiday break to Denmark with my family. As i told you in the just before that i would only be away for one week. This became two weeks, so my apologies for this. When i came back from my holiday, there was just not enough time left for me to create another new podcast / radio show. So i miscalculated there.

Dirty Disco Radio 214.

Anyway, it’s good to be back and have you on board with me. Therefor i have a full beautiful show waiting for you. In Dirty Disco Radio 214 you can expect new music by Joe Goddard from his new album ‘Electric Lines’ After a long time, finally a new release by the Moda Black imprint label bosses them selves ‘Jaymo & Andy George’ With their new Lost Loops & Broken Tape EP. Music from Dauwd, Fold and many more.. For more information on what track excatly are played please check out the track-list right below.

Guest-mix by Spherephonic.

Next to my selection of fresh music, i invited the very talented Belgian DJ & Producer Spherephonic to come over and give us a beautiful guestmix. So expect him to pleasure your ears with his soulful sound in the second hour of this podcast episode. Steph, A.k.a. Spherephonic is known for his Soulful and Tech sound as you might have heard in this older podcast episode with Spherephonic. He plays frequently on various events across Belgium, and you can find his productions on Beatport.


Dirty Disco Radio 214 Tracklist.

Joe Goddard – Human Heart
Roosevelt – Belong (Kasper Bjurke Remix)
Earlham Mystics – Truth
Greymatter – Kensho
William Florelle Ft Lua – Next Time i’ll Learn (Mad Villains Remix)
Jaymo & Andy George – 1968 (The Broken Tape)
Artist Unknown – Spaced Out
Artist Unknown – Gang Progress
Dauwd – Letmotiv
Jaymo & Andy George – 1968 (The Broken Tape) (Idamos Remix)
Bittersweet Stripped
Jaymo & Andy George – 1968 (The Broken Tape) (Marquis Hawkes Remix)
Fold – Another One
Jimpster – Crave Ft Florence Rawlings

Spherephonic – Guestmix.

The Late Night Affair – Still In Love
Crookers Ft. Baxter – Innocent
Introbeatz – Whiskey Truffles
Tensnake – 1975
Daniel Steinberg – Friends
Luna City Express – Victims Of The Funk
Karizma – Work It Out
Atjazz – Track 1
Aly-Us – Follow Me(Erik Hagleton Rework)
Dj Spinna – Tie It Up
Lupe Fuentes,Alaia & Gallo – Lose My Mind
Studioheist – You
That Man Monkz – Burnin’ Up
Cuthead – Get Down
Claptone – The Drums(Din Daa Daa) feat. George Kranz

Follow Spherephonic on Facebook. And on Soundcloud.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading