• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 238 – With Kono Vidovic

Dirty Disco Radio 238 – With Kono Vidovic

Kono Vidovic November 20, 2017 43

share close

A brand new week brings us new opportunities and a lot of new music. Tune in and roll with us in this new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 238.

Dirty Disco Radio 238.

Like always it’s a big pleasure to have you here. Remember to always feel free to reach out to me through my social channels, or through e-mail. For bookings, suggestions, cooperation, or just to say hi. You can use the e-mail address mentioned in the podcast. Or use the contact page right here. If you want to support DDR, you can do that in two different ways. First by donating a small fee. We will use this for our monthly fees, like paying for music, hosting and website. But if sending money is not your thing, you can also support by promoting Dirty Disco Radio in your network of friends and family. For example by sharing a link to DDR on your social media networks or on your website if you have one.

Once again i graved on the web for new music for you. And came up with this (See the track-list of this week, just below) New music by: Chromeo – Juice, which will be on their future new album ‘Head over Heels’ on the Last Gang Records label. At this point there is no release date known yet. The latest release on the Future Classic label from Australia by Flight Facilities – Stranded where he collaborates on with Broods, Reggie Watts & Saro is also a very funky vocal track worth listening to.

Sweat (On The Walls) by John Tejada on the DFTD label is something similar to what happens here in the Dirty Disco Radio studio, when you are not looking. 😉 The Sebo K Remix is definitely doper than the original in my opinion. DJ Pierre with two tracks on the Get Physical label. With a remix by Zombie Nation on the new track ‘Strobe Light Lacer Acid’

For all tracks please refer to the track-list right here below.

Dirty Disco Radio 238 – Track-list.

Flight Facilities Ft Broods, Reggie Watts & Saro – Stranded (Future Classic)
Louis La Roche – Good Time (From Sleepless Nights Album on Ever After Records)
Chromeo – Juice (Last Gang Records) (From Head over Heals Album)
Louis La Roche – Atheist Anthem (From Sleepless Nights Album on Ever After Records)
Folamour – Y’all Right (From Umami album on Moonrise Hill Material)
Jaxx Madicine – Fly Low (From Distant Classic Album on Local Talk)
Devin Dare – Kly
Toyin Agbetu – Heartbreaker Ft Nemesis & Rosalin Joyce
SSJJ – Kim4sw
Maajo – Maajo – (Luke Vibert Remix)
Snacks – Order To The Senses (Kornel Kovacs Remix)
DJ Pierre – MuSiQ (Rumore Acqua Mix) (Get Physical)
John Tejada – Sweat (On The Walls) (Sebo K Remix) (DFTD)
Tiga – Woke (Jamie Jones Remix) (Turbo Recordings)
DJ Pierre – Strobe Light Laser Acid (Zombie Nation Remix) (Get Physical)
DJ Pierre – MuSiQ (Get Physical)
Mak & Pasteman – 96 Scene (Materials)
The Juan MacLean – The Brighter The Light
Doc Daneeka – Don’t You
Huxley – Clunk (Proudly People Remix) (Avotre)
Huxley – Clunk (Reelow Remix) (Avotre)
Marquis Hawkes – The Phoenix Part 2 – AUS Music
Marquis Hawkes – The Phoenix Part 1 – AUS Music

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading