• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio 257 – Bring In The Sunshine Music

Dirty Disco Radio 257 – Bring In The Sunshine Music

Kono Vidovic April 16, 2018 48

share close

Let me officially open the summer season with this new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 257. In this episode we are opening the summer season and inviting the summer to come and save us. Let those summer vibes and sunbeams shine in and bring us vitamin D, and a lot of positivity and great music.

Dirty Disco Radio 257.

What is there to expect in this new podcast episode? Like always expect me to play you the latest in electronic dance music. 98% – 100% of what i play is new and recently released. Mostly i play House and all it’s sub genres, but i don’t cut out a genre. There are no restriction, as long as it fits within the Dirty Disco Radio harmony of the current episode. This time you can tell that the sun is shining here and that it just gave me a small boost of vitamin D. Therefor i played you some summer vibes along with the usual disco and deep house music.

To exactly know which tracks are being played, you better carefully listen. And you can ask the track-list right here below for some advice. We are starting of with 2 tracks from the new album by Moonin on the Wolf music label, called ‘Tomorrow’s Yesterday. Lined up by Ross From Friends with an deep electronica track. Right after that one comes a new track by Danvers from his new EP Interludes on the Wotnot music label. As we go further into the show you can listen to music dropped by me in the mix from: Tell, Khillaudio, Harrison BDP, Liam Geddes and much more…

Free DJ Only Mix.

I have mentioned it a couple of times. But if you want i can get you a DJ only mix from every single episode including the latest. A DJ only mix, means ‘Only the DJ mix’ 😉 Without me talking to it. Why would you want this? Well i can imagine that you love my mixes, but sometimes i tend to talk over the mixes. Maybe you want the music for your party. A 2 hour DJ mix would be perfect for a party, but not when somebody talks on it all the time. So therefor i can give you the DJ only mix, so you can turn up the music and enjoy the music only.

If you want this? Just let me know through me e-mail or through Facebook messenger and I’ll hook you up with a download link.

Dirty Disco Radio 257 – Track-list.

Intro – D.Lynwood – Space Agent
Moomin – 949494
Moomin – Fruits
Ross From Friends – Don’t Wake Dad
Danvers & Joe Armon Jones – 1997 (Warren Xcince Remix)
Corbi – Ok, Tell Me
Tell – Cool Bananas
Jad & The – Jazz Hands You’ll Never Understand
Tell – I Lost 200€ In A Club
Tell – Starry Night
Danvers – Mason
Khillaudio – After Party
Loure – Needs
Liam Geddes – For Everything
D. Lynwood – Gospel Discotheque (Ft BodyMoves)
Thatmanmonkz – Thirstin’
Loure – Smooth Talk (Saine Remix)
Thatmanmonkz – Sweetiez Fresh
Luck Charmz – Sun Mountain
Larry Heard – Burning 4 You
Danvers – 1997
DJ Assam – Lola T70
Attek – Keep Bustin’
Harrison BDP – The Flow
Project Pablo – Less and Less
Leon Vynehall – Envelopes (Chapter VI)

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading