• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass Driven
  • keyboard_arrow_right Dirty Disco Radio Episode 98 – Dirt Crew & Heist Recordings Special, Guestmix by Daniel Robson


Dirty Disco Radio Episode 98 – Dirt Crew & Heist Recordings Special, Guestmix by Daniel Robson

Kono Vidovic September 29, 2014 569

share close

Dirty Disco Radio Episode 98, Selected, Mixed and Hosted By Kono Vidovic.
Dirt Crew Recordings & Heist Recordings Special, Guestmix By Daniel Robson.

As broadcasted on 29-09-14 www.deep.fm and & www.mixpeople.fm

Attention! This Podcast Contains: 
New music, Exciting, energizing and uplifting mixes that makes you want to boogie, groove, and move your body all day long! 
Our Latest Podcast Uploaded here for our Fans 😉

In this Episode we featured two very dope E.P.’s from German,Berlin based Dirt Crew Recordings and From the Amsterdam Based Heist Recordings (Owned By Detroit Swindle)
In the first hour we are going to feature:
Nachtbraker – Janus E.P. which was recently released on Dirt Crew, and Andy Hart – La Meme Pour Moi which is released from today on Heist Recordings.

We will play and mix both EP’s in it’s fullest.
In the second hour we have a very special guestmix by Technic Fabrique Founder and DJ Daniel Robson, he will take us on his journey into sound, expect nothing but high quality tunes, for a complete tracklist check it below.

Daniel Robson on Soundcloud & Facebook.

For the complete tracklist of this episode including the tracklist of the Guestmix, check it down below.

Remember to Join the Movement on our Facebook Page and get involved, get notified by status updates, new music, guestlists, new broadcasts and more.
You can follow your host on Facebook here www.facebook.com/KonoVidovicOfficial?ref=hl

In this weeks podcast Dirty Disco on Monday the 29th of September 2014, Your Host and DJ, Kono Vidovic took you on a journey trough the freshest tracks played & mixed of:

Playlist / Tracklist
  1. Nachtbraker – Janus
  2. Andy Hart – The Same For Me
  3. Nachtbraker – Alright
  4. Andy Hart – Merkin
  5. Nachtbraker – Braun
  6. Andy Hart – Epsilon Girls
  7. Nachtbraker – Warme Kachel
  8. Nachtbraker – I Rest My Case
  9. Andy Hart – Hermano
  10. Death On The Balcony – Fading FastDaniel Robson Guestmix
  11. Christopher Schwarzalder – Taksim
  12. Solee – Esperanza
  13. Smallpeople – And you and you
  14. Mat.joe – Showtime
  15. Russ Chimes – Back 2 you (Hot since 82 Remix)
  16. Jamie Antonelli – Don’t hold me back (Dbmm Remix)
  17. KANT – Agenda
  18. Max Lyazgin & Tom Rain – Time 2 move (Sean Garnier Remix)
  19. Me & my toothbrush – Escape my laws
  20. Max Lyazgin & Tom Rain ft. Kono Vidovic – Black milk
  21. Dany Faddoul – The Interview (Wonkers Remix)
  22. Daniel Robson ft. MC Sherlock – Tentar (Kono Vidovic Remix)
  23. Sharam Jey & Louolou players – Hum hum (Daniel Fernandes Remix)
  24. Marc Poppcke – Antonym (Original Mix)
  25. Supernova ft. Natalie Conway – Come with me
  26. Darius Syrossian – I’ll do anything
  27. MK ft. Alana – Always (Route 94 Remix)
  28. Low Steppa feat. Natalie Wood – Drifting

You can listen to our podcast through the player down below, you can even download the whole podcast to your computer / phone / tab, click on the download link, or to listen to the podcast while surfing on our website please click the: Play in new window link.
[powerpress channel=”podcast”]


Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading