Album reviews

Discover the Freshest House & Electronic Music with Dirty Disco 490.

Kono Vidovic January 29, 2023 319 14 5

share close

Dirty Disco 490 will take you on a musical journey filled with the latest house and electronic music from around the globe. From deep vibes to funky disco house tunes, we’ve got it all for you, ready to be explored and enjoyed. Listening to this podcast is like having your own personal DJ spinning the hottest beats right in your living room, or wherever you are. Experience an contemporary eclectic blend of sounds and styles, carefully curated and selected by Kono Vidovic to make sure you stay on top of the game when it comes to discovering the freshest music out there. So put on your dancing shoes and get ready to delve into Dirty Disco 490 – your weekly source of premium electronic music!

Experience Eclectic Sounds & Styles with Every Episode of Dirty Disco

Every week, Dirty Disco brings together the freshest house and electronic music from artists all over the world. Featuring eclectic sounds and styles, Dirty Disco is your go-to destination for discovering unknown talent and exploring new worlds of music. With each episode standing on its own as a stimulating aural journey, Dirty Disco is always pushing the boundaries of creativity and delivering an exceptional listening experience.

This Week on Dirty Disco: Exploring Global Sounds with Hurlee, Knuckle G, Bonobo & Johannes Albert.

This week, Dirty Disco takes a journey around the world by bringing together a list of incredible artists to explore fresh global sounds. Hurlee, Knuckle G, Bonobo and Johannes Albert are among the selection and ready to take us on an auditory adventure, blending their unique styles from various parts of the world into a few must-hear EP’s. Expect fast-paced rhythms, hypnotic melodies and blissful atmospheres – this is one episode you won’t want to miss!

Plus, this episode rocks a diverse selection of genres, from Hurlee’s infectious deep house vibes to Knuckle G’s intricate tech house and Bonobo’s signature sound collaborating together with Jacques Greene. Johannes Albert brings the beats with a selection of happy-go-lucky electro-disco flavors, perfect for getting lost in the groove. Tune in now and join us on our global adventure!

Unlock a World of Unique Groove Experiences with These Producers.

To top it off, this week’s show features additional new and or forthcoming releases by Dutch producer ZaVen, Matt Masters which we talked to about his Worlds Collide EP, Seb Wildblood, MANT and Todd Edwards working together on theBasement Discos. Each artist brings something fresh to the mix while showcasing their individual styles to create a truly one-of-a-kind DJ-mix experience. Get ready to go on a journey across the world with Dirty Disco – this week promises to be an unforgettable ride worth exploring!

Also check out our latest publications.

Check out these hot new reviews from Dirty Disco and explore an exciting world of audio wonders! With the latest single from MJ Cole featuring Piri & Tommy Villiers, “Feel It”, Gorillaz’ comeback single “Silent Running”, Hell Yeah’s epic collaboration between Calm & Jimi Tenor on “Big City Takes” and Matt Masters’ incomparable Freerange release – you won’t want to miss out on these amazing audio treats! Get ready for a unique sonic adventure like never before!

Final words.

So don’t miss out on this week’s episode of Dirty Disco, and join us as we explore a world of unique groove experiences with Hurlee, Knuckle G, Bonobo & Johannes Albert. Tune in now and be prepared to have your mind blown away by their captivating sounds!

And if that wasn’t enough to get you excited about the music scene, then make sure to check out our latest publications for more hot reviews from today’s top producers. With so much great music available right at your fingertips, it’s never been easier to stay up-to-date with the freshest beats around. So what are you waiting for? Get ready to unlock a whole new level of audio pleasure – only on Dirty Disco!

Dirty Disco 490 tracklist.

1. Monovan – Athlon

2. ZaVen – Mind Dreams (Processing Vessel Remix)

3. Jacob Poe – Floating On Air

4. Knuckle G – Acid Lullaby

5. Calm & Jimi Tenor – Trans-Siberian Express

6. Jacob Poe – Omens

7. Hurlee – Just One Night

8. Hurlee – These Dreams

9. Delone – Scale (Medlar Remix)

10. Matt Masters – Worlds Collide

11. Matt MAsters – Moon Rise

12. Knuckle G – Whisky, No Ice

13. Knuckle G – A Walk In The Park

14. Kellit – Give Me My Love

15. Alex M – Dance And Love

16. Orbital Drum System, OHYEAH, Delfy – Never B Mine

17. Bonn – Never Ever (Johannes Albert Remix)

18. Johannes Albert – Strahlemann (Alan Dixon Remix)

19. Knuckle G – The Midnight Love

20. Mant Ft Todd Edwards – Provenance (Mattei & Omich Remix)

21. MANT & Todd Edwards – Provenance

22. Seb Wildblood – floor science

23. Bonobo & Jacques Greene – Fold

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: , , , .

Download now: Discover the Freshest House & Electronic Music with Dirty Disco 490.

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading