Album reviews

Discovering New Music: Episode 478 of Dirty Disco.

Kono Vidovic November 6, 2022 208 17 5

share close

Welcome back to another episode of Dirty Disco 478! This week we are discovering new music and I’m excited to share with you 24 new tracks from the electronic music scene. As always, I’ve carefully selected and mixed these tracks to create a vibey mix that will keep you entertained for hours on end. 

This week’s selection includes a variety of sounds from deep jazzy house beats to more upbeat 4-to-the-floor house music. So whether you’re looking to relax on the beach or get your groove on at the club, there’s something for everyone in this week’s episode!

Get ready for some fresh tunes from some of the biggest names in the underground music scene. Retromigration, based in Amsterdam, is dropping a new EP titled “Also Durag.” Also hailing from The Netherlands, “Man Without A Clue” is stirring up trouble and is completely getting Outta Control with his latest release on Clueless Music. 

Cody Currie’s got a new EP out on Toy Tonics, and Joy Orbison has remixed Jorja Smith’s cover of Rose Rouge. Milton Jackson’s Closer EP is heating up, and Adrien Calvet’s “Le Doigt De Toto is turning heads. Get ready to groove!

Thank you for tuning in to this week’s episode of Dirty Disco! I hope you’ve enjoyed the mix of new tracks from some of the biggest names in the underground music scene. Be sure to check back next week for another fresh selection of tunes hand-picked and mixed by yours truly. In the meantime, keep grooving to those beats!

Dirty Disco 478 – Tracklist.

  1. Paradiso Rhythm – Illusion
  2. Eternal Love – Tropic Absoluto
  3. Zopelar – Chain Net
  4. Athlete Whippet – Dreams Of Being Alone
  5. Charlie Soul Clap & Tom Trago – The Compass Lawn (Studio Version)
  6. Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge (Joy Orbison Remix)
  7. Cody Currie – Boys
  8. Retromigration – Stop The Presses
  9. Cody Currie – Night Sky
  10. Cody Currie – Cash
  11. Retromigration – Also Durag
  12. Retromigration – You & Dion
  13. ADRIEN CALVET & Coupe Melba – Riesling
  14. Milton Jackson – Need Your Love
  15. Raffa FL – Ritmo (Skeleton Keys Extended Remix)
  16. Staxx – Joy (Dr Packer Extended remix)
  17. Pete Bandit – It’s Happening Again
  18. ADRIEN CALVET & Coupe Melba – Le Doigt De Tot (Cinthie Remix)
  19. Man Without A Clue – Outta Control
  20. Jacob Tompkins – Time Travelling
  21. Jacob Tompkins – Once Upon A Time
  22. THEOS – Mister Blaze
  23. THEOS – Waitin’ For
  24. Phantom Traffic – Right On Time

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: , , , , , .

Download now: Discovering New Music: Episode 478 of Dirty Disco.

file_download Download

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading