• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Deep
  • keyboard_arrow_right Deep House
  • keyboard_arrow_right FunkySexyCoolDeep 2015 – Volume 2


FunkySexyCoolDeep 2015 – Volume 2

Ian Skeavington April 1, 2015 25

share close

Welcome to a new episode of FunkySexyCoolDeep, we are 2015 and there is some great music coming!

In this latest episode I have another great mix in store with new music from deep house, funky house and garage scenes. We also have a couple of disco remixes to start with a little old school flavour.

We have great disco remixes from Master Chic and Musol, some awesome funky house from the likes of Shit Robot, Justin Faust and The 2 Bears and some great upfront Deep House and Garage records from Endor, As I am and DJ Q.

So sit back and enjoy everyone!


1.  Master Chic – No Can Do

2.  Bondye & Lee Jo – Never Too Much

3.  Le Youth – Touch

4.  James Mac & Vall – Back In The Day

5.   Litek & Gully – Level 8

6.  Melvin & Klein – Brand New Flava

7.  Shit Robot – Do It (Right)

8.  Endor – Kiss Me Baby

9.  As I Am – Saving Grace

10.  Justin Faust – Bird Of Paradise

11. Marvin Gaye – Let’s Get It On (Musol Remix)

12.  Gene Farris – Phoenix

13.  The 2 Bears – Not This Time (Uptempo House Mix)

14. Tinashe – 2 On (DJ Q Remix)

You can find more information regarding FunkySexyCoolDeep / FunkySexyMusic at the facebook page and at the mixcloud page.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it

Ian Skeavington

Ian "Skev" Hardy developed a love for music at a very young age and set his goals around two simple tasks, collecting great music and playing great music. Ian established FunkySexyMusic in 2013. “I needed a brand to create my vision of how things needed to be, something that when you heard it mentioned meant quality, great music, fun, how house used to be.” FunkySexyMusic is about music that is of the highest quality, "it’s about the fact I spend ages looking for that tune, the new one, the one you haven’t heard before, the perfect one that makes your heart smile and your feet dance when you hear it. It’s about unity, it’s about family and ultimately, it’s about freedom, freedom for you on the dance floor and freedom for me behind the decks." It’s about the fact when you hear Ian Hardy or FunkySexyMusic mentioned, you know what to expect and you should never accept less. Finally, it’s about the love, not the money. Ian was overjoyed to be welcomed into the Dirty Disco Radio family in early 2015 and is aiming to bring you sets and editorial pieces that are to the same high standard that you have always come to expect from Kono and the rest of the Dirty Dsico radio family.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading