FunkySexyCoolDeep 2016 – Volume 1

Welcome to the first new episode of FunkySexyCoolDeep of 2016!

Happy New Year to you all, we hope you had a great festive party season and you are all ready to welcome in 2016 in our usual party style!

We have another new episode of FunkySexyCoolDeep and in this latest episode I have another great mix in store but we are starting this year off a little harder with some nice Deep, Harder Bassline driven tracks and also a nice bit of tech house as well.

This time we have Konstantin Sildbold back with his great new offering on Defected “Dome.” We also have a few reworks in the forms of Modjo’s Lady and Fetty Wap’s Hip-Hop smash 679. Some great classic re-touches from Purple Disco Machine, Zabz and Tough Love and finally finishing with the festive giveaway smash “The Re-Doom” by Low Steppa as he gave us all his unofficial dub of Azzido Da Bass’ “Dooms Night.”

Sit back and enjoy everyone, or even get up and dance and we’ll see you real soon with episode 2!


Konstantin Sibold – Dome

Icarus – Ride This Train (Ft. Aniff Akinola)

Modjo – Lady (Elior Rework)

Fetty Wap – 679 (Dean-E-G Remix)

Pharrell Williams – Freedom (Christian Vlad Re-Work)

Boris Dlugosch – Keep Pushin (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

Siege – Crunk

187 Lockdown – Gunman (Tough Love Remix)

DJ Chus & Matthew Codek – Movin’ & Groovin’ (Tommy Vercetti Remix)

Golf Clap & Mike Millrain – Forget The Past

Landis LaPlace – Shotgun

Riva Starr – The Loft

Dennis Ferrer – Touched The Sky (Zabz Edit)

Low Steppa – The Redoom

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.