FunkySexyCoolDeep 2016 – Volume 8

Welcome to the new episode of FunkySexyCoolDeep!

We are back after an amazing Amsterdam Dance Event. We had lots of fun and got to meet Kono Vidovic over there, saw Roger Sanchez and Man Without A Clue (and briefly met him) and also it was great to meet another friend of Drity Disco Radio in Adrian Hardy too.

Now we are back to the music and we have a bit of a special, featuring 3 of the tracks from the new Dusky album, We have a great new track from South Royston, great remixes and remakes, with Freejak on the remix of Kanye’s Fade, Shadow Child on the remix of F.S.O.L. and a remix of London Grammar too. We then have the newest of Sam Divine’s releases – Confessions and the all ruling Run by Tourist.

Enjoy and We’ll back soon with more great music! It’s nearly the time for The Best of 2016 mixes to drop and there will also be a new FunkSexySoulful Sessions as well.


Dusky – Long Wait

Malachi – How It Feels (Full Intention Remix)

London Grammar – Hey Now (Fly By Night Remix)

South Royston – Work It (Original Mix)

Studioheist – All My Love

Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Feat Nat Conway – Confessions

Kanye West – Fade (Freejak Remix)

Cabrillo – It’s Alright

Yeh Yeh – Snazzy Trax

Dusky – Runny Nose

Tourist – Run

The Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea (Shadow Child Remix)

Jeremy Sylvester – No Fool (Vocal Mix)

Flava D Feat Miss Fire – Happy

Dusky – Songs of Phase

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.