FunkySexyCoolDeep 2017 – Volume 1

Welcome to the new episode of FunkySexyCoolDeep!

We are back after what feels like ages! We had a great Christmas period and a very busy new year so we apologize for leaving you for so long!

We are back with another big mix of new upfront music from the deep house and garage field with great new tracks from Sebb Junior, Sergio D’Angelo and Frankie Rizardo. We also have some pre-release pressure from Lisa Unique Feat Laura Bayston and then finish with some great garage feeling records as a reference to the latest piece that I wrote for Dirty Disco Radio

We’ll be back soon but as usual in the meantime you can check us out on mixcloud and Facebook


Ian Hardy – FSCD Intro

Husky & Dave Mayer – Feel The Music

ATFC – It Ain’t Watchu Got

Lexa Hill – Da Hood (Man Without A Clue Remix)

Anabel Englund – London Headache (Crookers Remix)

Sebb Junior – Let Me Down

Sebb Junior – Getcha Love

Sergio D’Angelo – Body (Booker T Remix)

Lisa Unique Feat Laura Bayston – Let Me Love You For Tonight (Danny Foster and Chris Bass Remix)

Frankie Rizardo – Same Man

Bizarre Inc – Playin With Knives (Low Steppa Remix)

The Cleptomaniacs – All I Do (Freejak Remix)

Flava D – Happy

Drake – Controlla (Smoky Bubblin Remix)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.