Dirty Disco Radio Episodes

It’s my Birthday Spring mix – Dirty Disco 302 – 24 Spring music essentials.

Kono Vidovic April 8, 2019 366

share close

This week on the 9th of April i will turn 39. Therefor i created this Birthday Mix which you can download for free. But there is more free stuff waiting for you next to all the other awesome music. Read all about it here.

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!