Kito Jempere – Akio EP – Dirt Crew Recordings

Kito Jempere – Akio EP

Another very unique and self explaining promo from Dirt Crew Recordings entered my mail box today, this time it’s the from St. Petersburg coming Artist Kito Jempere releasing his newest 5 track EP: Kito Jempere – Akio EP on the german label.

On the Kito Jempere – Akio EP are 2 original tracks and 3 remixes from the Dutch based Nachtbraker who took the track “A Thousands Times” and made it own with a true Nachtbraker sound to it. Helsinki’s finest Roberto Rodriquez, had the honour to make two remix on “Do You Know Me” and gave his very own twist to it 2 times.
The EP has various vibes going on on it, from deep raw sounds till the atmospheric luscious pads and deep dreamy vibes. With Jazzy and discofied influences here and there making the EP very groove-able and suitable for listening pleasure or even dreaming an dancing away somewhere in a club
The EP is available as a 12″ vinyl and in presale, grab a copy right here on
Artist : Kito Jempere

Title : Akio EP
Remixers : Roberto Rodriguez & Nachtbraker
Release : 02.03.2015

Tracklist 12”:
A1 Do You Know Me (Original Mix)
A2 Do You Know Me (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)
B1 A Thousand Times (Original Mix)
B2 A Thousand Times (Nachtbraker Remix)

Digital Only Track : Do You Know Me (Roberto Rodriguez 2 Pop 4 Pop Remix)

Unfortunately at this time there is no preview audio player available. But if you go to the website through the presale link i provided you can listen to a preview over there.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.