Let’s keep it summer music mix – Dirty Disco 319

Let’s stay a bit longer in that summer music vibe with this weeks podcast episode featuring music from: Cocoon Compilation S, Toy Tonics Top Tracks #7, Local Talk Records, Heist Recordings, Flat White Records, Permanent Vacation. With music from artists: Yoruba, Stimming, Makez, Otros Instrumentos, Dwson, Kapote, Paul Rudder and many more…

Feel free to contact me at info@dirtydiscoradio.com for bookings or just to say hello! Subscribe to the podcast, hit play and enjoy the music in this 2 hour hosted DJ mix.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.