• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Album reviews
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass
  • keyboard_arrow_right Teen Idols A Future Classic Compilation. (Out Now!)

Album reviews

Teen Idols A Future Classic Compilation. (Out Now!)

Kono Vidovic December 19, 2014 58

share close

Teen Idols A Future Classic Compilation

One of the finest record labels of Australia and probably the world when you look at it’s genre in electronic music and having artists like: Chet Faker, Flume, Flight Facilities, Hayden James, Touch Sensitive, George Maple, Thrupence, 123mrk and i can go on with the list, just a few big names to mention al doing there thing in electronic music.

Future Classic have released their compilation: Teen Idols A Future Classic Compilation Featuring some of the finest artists from the label. Check out the tracklist down below.

  1. Touch Sensitive – Teen Idols
  2. HWLS – 004 feat. Noah Breakfast
  3. Basenji – Heirloom
  4. Chet Faker – Gold
  5. Seekae – Test & Recognise
  6. George Maple – Talk Talk
  7. Karma Kid – Bird of Prey
  8. KOA – All Of My Love
  9. Thrupence – Silk
  10. 123Mrk – Gotta Choose feat. Martin Mey
  11. Cashmere Cat – With Me
  12. Wave Racer – Streamers
  13. Hayden James – Something About You
  14. Chrome Sparks – Goddess
  15. Flight Facilities – Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise (Lido Remix)
  16. Woolfy – City Lights

The past year had been one of Future Classics best years since it’s existence, and with this compilation they are definitely showing of with some of their dopest releases from this year and some heavy weight names on it like, Chet Faker, Chrome Sparks, Seekae, Touch Sensitive, Flight Facilities and more, well you can see the tracklist for yourself.

The vibe of the Teen Idols A Future Classic Compilation is mixed up with tracks that are perfect for club’s and festivals making the crowd jump and party hard, and tracks that are perfect with your headphones on to get you in your comfort zone.

All together Future Classic made some interesting changes in the Australian music scene and they are providing a new future for electronic music worldwide. With this compilation we are looking back on 2014 with the tracks they released, but with some new tracks on it like the one from Hayden James – Something About You they are also setting the tone for next year 2015 and what to expect, well if you ask me i think the label will even rise bigger and we can expect a lot of good and refreshing music from them.

To support the artist and label and your premier electronic music blog you can get a copy right here.

More info about www.futureclassic.com


Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading