• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Album reviews
  • keyboard_arrow_right Bass
  • keyboard_arrow_right Tiefblau Records 50 – Various Artists, Out Now!

Album reviews

Tiefblau Records 50 – Various Artists, Out Now!

Kono Vidovic December 21, 2014 23

share close

Tiefblau Records 50 – Various Artists

The end of the year is approaching and that means a lot of good times, people celebrating christmas time and new years eve. But it also means that a lot of record labels are releasing there compilation albums with the best tracks they released the past year.

One of the Record labels is Tiefblau Records from Hamburg Germany, which started just only April of 2013. With now already some big names on the roster and great releases from: Max Lyazgin, Tom Rain, Kono Vidovic, Daniel Fernandes, Wonkers, South Royston, and this list continues.

Tiefblau records also released their end of the year compilation and their 50th release which they are celebrating with this compilation called : Tiefblau 50 Presented by the heads of Tiefblau Mould & Niko De Vries.

The sounds on the Tiefblau 50 compilation goes from Nu Disco, Deep House, Deep Tech, UK House, Bass House and the tracks on it are played and supported world wide by names like: Kolombo, Robin Schulz, Amine Edge, Purple Disco Machine, Le Youth, Teenage Muntants and played on radio stations like Ministry of Sound, BBC Radio and many more.

Check out the tracklist down below and get your copy right here.

  1. Sofia Zlatko, Vijay – I Like It feat. Alexandre Simacourbe (Vintage Culture Remix)
  2. Modern Talker – So Good feat. Patricia Edwards (Vanilla Ace & Donny Bravo Remix)
  3. Wolfgang Lohr, Phable – Farbentraum (Nico Pusch Remix)
  4. Part Of Me, Dessy Slavova – More Love (Liva K Remix)
  5. Itsjsh – D.H.W. (Mould & Niko De Vries Remix)
  6. Artenvielfalt – What We Do at Night (Original Mix)
  7. Agei – Can’t Stop the Music feat. Re-Birth (Original Mix)
  8. Tom Rain, Max Lyazgin – Black Milk feat. Kono Vidovic (L.O.O.P Remix)
  9. Uff Legere – House and Dirty (Original Mix)
  10. Biatlone – From My Heaven (Jamie Antonelli Remix)
  11. Daniel Fernandes – Let’s Roll (Mould & Niko De Vries Remix)
  12. South Royston – Don’t Panic (Original Mix)
  13. Sofia Zlatko, Vijay – Rap a Verse (Cassimm Remix)
  14. Matchy, Bott – Feeling Good (Snaz & Guzz Rap Mix)
  15. Sebb Aston – You Know Me (Mould & Niko De Vries Remix)
  16. Dan Clare – Fake (Original Mix)
  17. Kovary – Hot Summer (Kinree Remix)
  18. illusionize – Soul Wicked (Original Mix)
  19. Modern Talker – She’s Not Mine (Mark Lower Remix)
  20. Wonkers – Up to Me (Original Mix)

Tiefblau Records on Facebook.
Tiefblau Records on Soundcloud.

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Kono Vidovic at Dirty Disco

Kono Vidovic

DJ | MUSIC CURATOR & SELECTOR | PODCAST MAKER | BLOGGER Professional online interpreneur. Coffee practitioner. Electronic music culture maven. Total music guru. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Food & sports fanatic.

list Archive

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive a weekly free music download & podcast updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Discover more from Dirty Disco - Curated Electronic Music & more

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading